the ANZACATA Board

the interim ANZACATA Board

Chair – Jo Kelly, Northern NSW
Nyrelle Bade, Melbourne
Jen Jamieson, Perth
Marilyn Lee, Singapore
Amanda Levey, Auckland
Amy McKay, Melbourne
Claire McKee, Adelaide
Kristy Thorburn, Brisbane
Amanda Woodford, Dunedin

If you would like to contact the Board, please email Rachel Portelli, the ANZACATA Executive Officer.

At the next AGM to be held in December in Perth, there will be an election for seven of the nine board positions. Two positions can be appointed by the Board.

Log in

Supporting and advancing creative arts therapies in Australia, New Zealand and Asia-Pacific

Contact usSite MapPrivacy PolicyWebsite PolicyTerms and ConditionsWebsite Help
© 2018, The Australian, New Zealand and Asian Creative Arts Therapies Association
ABN 63 072 954 388

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software