Log in

The Structure of ANZACATA

ANZACATA is a member-run organisation. Each year at the AGM, the professional members elect seven of the nine members of the Board. The other two members can be appointed.

Last updated: 30 August 2022

Contact usSite MapTerms & ConditionsPrivacyCopyright

© 2024, The Australian, New Zealand and Asian Creative Arts Therapies Association
ABN 63 072 954 388

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software